ATTENTION: CAMERA STOLEN

Every blogger’s worst nightmare has happened to me.  When in Niagara Falls this past weekend I took some amazing photos.  We went up Skylon Tower for lunch and everything.  An amazing day, a beautiful day until I look in my bag and my camera is missing.  Don’t ask me how this happened, or why people find it acceptable to steal or take something that is not theirs.  But for now I will have to go on photos that I have already taken and maybe use my roommate’s camera.  I am not impressed but I hope I can economize and fix the problem soon.  Here is one photo my friend took the same day. Pas mal.1235330_409634542474367_174760217_n

And one that my roommate took from the tower.

1239943_428044597306360_1125011319_n

Leave a Reply

