IMG_6809

 

I realize I am not a make-up guru, and I do not post about make-up often or ever (now I shall start).  But I had to tell y’all about this affordable and great colour of lipstick that I found (well that my roommate found).  For less than $3 New York Color has made these lipsticks that are packed full of bright summer sass!

As you can see NYC Expert Last Lip Color is a great little investment for any lipstick loving gal!  I bought mine at Rexall but I imagine Shoppers Drugmart and Walmart would carry them as well.  Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

