Leave Spring in London– Winter in Owen Sound

Needless to say I am not impressed that I had to dig out my boots and winter coat again after not using them for a week.  There is almost the same amount of snow that was here Christmas time.  I live in the Great White North and a difference of three hours feels like a huge difference right now.  

I was happy, content, and dancing in a T-shirt.  Yesterday I had a coffee on the porch in my bath-robe!! Now I have to see snow again??? What is this noise?

xoxo

S

Leave a Reply

